Events Calendar

Upcoming Events – Click Link to Register

  • Tue, Nov 14 – Induction
  • Tue, Dec 12 – Business (Members Only)
  • Tue, Feb 13
  • Tue, Mar 13
  • Tues, Apr 10
  • Tues, Jun 12
  • Tues, Aug 14
  • Tues, Sep 11
  • Tues, Oct 9
  • Tues, Nov 13
  • Tues, Dec 11 (Members Only)

Monthly Dinner Meetings

NOMADS holds monthly petroleum society meetings at the Houston Engineering and Scientific Society (H.E.S.S.) club in Houston, Texas. Our members help each other find jobs in the energy industry, opportunities in the international energy industry, and share ideas on the current status of the global oil and gas markets.

HESS Club
5430 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX  77056

arrow-hess-google-map

Any other questions? Email questions@nomads-international.com


Save

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s